Departmental Staff

Ann R Austin Purchasing
Keeley M Bannon Administrative Support (travel arrangments/reimbursements)
Dan Bradley Director of Computing
Renee E Croushore Librarian
Douglas E Dummer Instrument Shop Supervisor
William B Foster Instrument Shop
Billy J Gates Electronics Shop
Michael L Gerber Instrument Shop
Eric J Hooper Physics Learning Center (on leave)
Amihan S Huesmann Physics Learning Center
Corentine Kinzley Univ Services Assoc
Kerry L Kresse Librarian
Aimee N Lefkow Research Program Manager
Renee I Lefkow Graduate Student Coordinator
Donald L Miner Accountant
Christopher J Moore Physics Learning Center
Steve R Narf Lecture Demonstration
Susan M Nossal Associate Scientist//Director, Physics Learning Center (Associate Faculty Associate)
Daniel Patrick Pape Instrument Shop
James C Reardon Director of Instructional Labs
Russell W Rylander Purchasing, Accounting
Bryan R Schenker Physics Learning Center
Jeffrey R Schmidt Senior Lecturer
Dale G Schutte Research Program Manager
Chad Seys Computer Systems Administrator
Marsha Stanek Financial Specialistialist Senior
Daniel P Thurs Introductory Course Coordinator
Allison Tredinnick Undergraduate Services
Brett Unks Instructional Lab Manager
Sara K Yaeger Instrument Shop
©2013 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System