Room Reservation Requests

This page is for processing room reservation requests. To process a request:
  1. Make sure you are logged in by clicking the Login link in the upper right corner of the page.
  2. Click the Processing button for the request that you are going to process. This will mark the request as being processed by you, so everyone else knows not to waste time on it.
  3. To view/edit the request, right-click the Edit link and open it in a new tab or window.
  4. Once the request has been sealed, click the Sealed button. An email will be sent to the requester informing them of the room assignment.
Processed By Requester Event Time
N
Bethany Baker
Physics 208 Exam 2 Review
Tue, 2018-04-03 16:00 to 18:00
N
Eric Hooper
PLC 208 review
Thu, 2018-03-22 16:35 to 18:35
N
Eric Hooper
PLC 208 review
Wed, 2018-03-21 18:30 to 20:30
N
Chris Moore
PLC 103 Practice Exam
Sun, 2018-03-11 01:00 to 03:30
N
Chris Moore
PLC 103 Exam Practice Problems
Thu, 2018-03-08 05:35 to 08:00
N
Chris Moore
103 Exam 2 Q&A
Tue, 2018-03-06 05:35 to 07:30
N
Amihan Huesmann
PLC Teaching Seminar
Wed, 2018-02-28 17:00 to 18:30
N
Amihan Huesmann
Physics 104 Exam review
Sun, 2018-02-18 15:15 to 18:45
N
Chris Moore
PLC 103 Practice Exam
Sun, 2018-02-11 01:00 to 03:30
N
Chris Moore
PLC 103 Exam Practice Problems
Thu, 2018-02-08 06:30 to 08:30

Pages

©2013 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System