Room Reservation Requests

This page is for processing room reservation requests. To process a request:
  1. Make sure you are logged in by clicking the Login link in the upper right corner of the page.
  2. Click the Processing button for the request that you are going to process. This will mark the request as being processed by you, so everyone else knows not to waste time on it.
  3. To view/edit the request, right-click the Edit link and open it in a new tab or window.
  4. Once the request has been sealed, click the Sealed button. An email will be sent to the requester informing them of the room assignment.
Processed By Requester Event Time
N
Chris Moore
PLC Exam Review
Fri, 2018-11-16 12:00 to 19:00
N
Chris Moore
PLC Exam Review
Fri, 2018-10-19 12:00 to 19:00
N
Chris Moore
PLC 208 Drop-in
Mon, 2018-10-01 02:00 to 04:00
N
Julian Irwin
PGSC Social Committee Meeting
Thu, 2018-09-27 16:00 to 17:00
N
Leslie Taylor
GMaWiP Fellowship
Tue, 2018-09-25 11:00 to 12:00
N
Amihan Huesmann
Physics 103 exam review
Mon, 2018-09-24 17:45 to 19:45
N
Amihan Huesmann
Physics 103 exam review
Sun, 2018-09-23 15:45 to 18:15
N
Amihan Huesmann
Physics 103 exam review
Fri, 2018-09-21 14:30 to 17:45
N
Amihan Huesmann
Physics 103 exam review
Thu, 2018-09-20 15:30 to 18:45
N
Chris Moore
PLC 104 Practice Exam
Sat, 2018-09-22 01:00 to 03:30

Pages

©2013 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System