Advisor & Other Contact Information

Advisors:

     Majors

Michael Winokur, Faculty Undergraduate Advisor | 5106 Chamberlin Hall | 263.7475 | mwinokur@wisc.edu
Dan McCammon, Faculty Undergraduate Advisor | 6207 Chamberlin Hall | 262.5916 | mccammon@physics.wisc.edu

     AMEP

    Michael Winokur | 5106 Chamberlin Hall | 263.7475 | mwinokur@wisc.edu

Advanced Placement & Honors
Michael Winokur | 5106 Chamberlin Hall | 263.7475 | mwinokur@wisc.edu
Physics Club Advisor
Aki Hashimoto | 5209 Chamberlin Hall | 265.3244 | aki@physics.wisc.edu
Instructional Program Coordinator
Mark Rzchowski | 5114 Chamberlin Hall | 265.2876 | rzchowski@physics.wisc.edu
Evaluation
Peter Timbie | 6209 Chamberlin Hall | 890.2002 | pttimbie@wisc.edu
Introductory Courses/Labs
Peter Timbie | 6209 Chamberlin Hall | 890.2002 | pttimbie@wisc.edu
Intermediate & Advanced Courses/Labs
Robert McDermott | 5112 Chamberlin Hall | 263.4476 | rfmcdermott@wisc.edu
 

Physics Peer Mentor Program

Susan Nossal | 2338A Chamberlin Hall | 262.8668 | nossal@physics.wisc.edu

Physics Library

Kerry Kresse | 4220 Chamberlin Hall | 262.9500 | kkresse@library.wisc.edu

Physics Club

University Physical Society (UPS) | 2328 Chamberlin Hall | 263.2805 | ups-officers@googlegroups.com
©2013 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System