Advisor & Other Contact Information

Advisors:

     Majors

Faculty Undergraduate Advisor
5106 Chamberlin Hall
608.263.7475
 
Stefan Westerhoff
Faculty Undergraduate Advisor
4209 Chamberlin Hall
608.262.3989
 
Faculty Undergraduate Advisor
6207 Chamberlin Hall
608.262.5916
AMEP:   Cary Forest  cbforest@wisc.edu
Advanced Placement & Honors: Michael Winokur mwinokur@wisc.edu
Physics Club Advisor: Aki Hashimoto  aki@physics.wisc.edu
Instructional Program Coordinator: Mark Rzchowski  rzchowski@physics.wisc.edu
Introductory Courses/Labs: Wesley Smith wsmith@hep.wisc.edu
Intermediate & Advanced Courses/Labs: Deniz Yavuz  yavuz@wisc.edu
 

Physics Peer Mentor Program: Susan Nossal | 2338A Chamberlin Hall | 262.8668 | nossal@physics.wisc.edu

Physics Library: Kerry Kresse | 4220 Chamberlin Hall | 262.9500 | kkresse@library.wisc.edu

Physics Club: University Physical Society (UPS) | 2328 Chamberlin Hall | 263.2805 | ups-officers@googlegroups.com

©2013 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System