Ann Austin
email: austin@physics.wisc.edu
tel: 608-262-4826
fax: 608-262-3077

Aimee Lefkow
email: lefkow@hep.wisc.edu
tel: 608-263-2267
fax: 608-263-0800

Christy Hrenak (Plasma Physics only)
email: hrenak@wisc.edu
tel: 608-262-3595
fax: 608-262-7205

Russ Rylander (Plasma Physics only)
email: rrylander@wisc.edu
tel: 608-890-2003
fax: 608-262-7205

Dale Schutte (Plasma Physics only)
email: schutte@wisc.edu
tel: 608-262-4644
fax: 608-262-7205

©2013 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System