Visiting Faculty and Researchers

Eve Armstrong

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: earmstrong6@wisc.edu

Gregory Brown

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: gbrown25@wisc.edu

Megan E Eckart

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: meckart@wisc.edu

Antonia Hubbard

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: ajhubbard@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1124

Choong S Kim

Position title: Visiting Professor

Email: ckim98@wisc.edu

Edward Whiting Magee

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: emagee@wisc.edu

Takashi Nishizawa

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: nishizawa@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0902

3259 Chamberlin Hall

F Scott Porter

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: fporter2@wisc.edu

Dmitri Ryutov

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: ryutov@wisc.edu

David Smith

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: dsmith75@wisc.edu

Cecilia Uribe Estrada

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: curibeestrad@wisc.edu

Carey Woodward

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: rcwoodwa@wisc.edu

Phone: (920) 929-1158

2337 Chamberlin Hall