Physics Majors Invited to Join Phi Beta Kappa

Five Physics majors have been invited to join Phi Beta Kappa, the nation’s oldest and most prestigious honor society Students are invited to join on the basis of demonstrated achievement in breadth and depth of study in the liberal arts. The Wisconsin Chapter traditionally invites no more than three or four percent of the University’s bachelor’s degree candidates to join.

Our honorees are:

Zachary Briesemeister
Leah Fulmer
William Milner
Colin Wahl
Ruifeng Xie

Please congratulate them!