Campus-wide scholarships awarded to Patrick Dougherty, Lauren Laufman and Nikki Noughani. Congrats!

Three Physics undergraduates have been awarded campus-wide scholarships by the University of Wisconsin-Madison.  As pictured, from left to right:

Patrick Dougherty - Theodore Herfurth Sophomore Scholarship

Lauren Laufman - Merlin E. Silverthorn Scholarship
Nikki Noughani - Gerald W. and Tui G. Hedstrom Scholarship